Readers’ Advisory Resources

In this post, I talk about how I make RA flowcharts and graphics. This is a presentation I gave on how I make them. I talk more about passive readers’ advisory for teens here.

Booklists

Graphics

Nonfiction

Read-alikes for Middle Grade

Read-alikes and Thematic Lists for Young Adult Fiction

Like –> Try –> Why for Young Adult Literature

Like–> Try –> Why for Adult Literature

5 thoughts on “Readers’ Advisory Resources

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s