Six New Booklists

Hello! I’m surprised at how many new followers this old blog gets every day, especially since I’m just sharing library related information here because I’m writing about book so much elsewhere. Just in case anyone’s interested and hasn’t found them through other means, here’s a sampling of book-related posts I’ve written over the last few months.

books-for-fans-of-pride-and-prejudice-

Modern Books for Fans of Pride & Prejudice 

books for fans of labyrinth (1)

Books for fans of the movie Labyrinth

vampires-and-the-lemon-grove-cocktail-book-riot

Books and Booze: Karen Russell Edition
family friendly audiobooks

100 Family Friendly Audiobooks for Summer Roadtrips

16-new-books-to-read-during-summer-2016-683x1024

16 New Books to Read During Summer 2016

Self Help Books That Don't Suck (1)

Self Help Books that Don’t Suck

You can find more booklists from me at Book Riot or Librarian Style.

molly signature use this one

Advertisements

I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s